Reviews

What Do Our Customers Say?

    5 star review  The staff at Tom & Toto are simply amazing! I have struggled to find dog walkers that are comfortable and confident to walk my German Shepherd Malla! And I was getting increasingly worried that i wasn't going to find anyone to cover a holiday I had planned. Tom & Toto were recommended to me and I wouldn't look back! Whilst I live outside of their usual client base, they were very helpful and accommodating in bringing Malla into their team. She loved her walks with both Harry and Emma, so much so she missed them when we go back off holiday! The only thing I'm gutted about is I live outside their catchment area so can't get Malla on regular walks, however I would strongly recommend Tom & Toto to anyone looking for reliable, friendly, professional and confident team to look after their furbabies!

    thumb Michelle Tottle
    6/26/2018

    5 star review  We used Tom and Toto for the first time today. Even though we only called yesterday, Emma was great and came round this morning to meet out puppy, and then has thoroughly worn her out this evening playing in the garden. Plus she sent us some great pics!

    thumb Andy Blanshard
    4/28/2017

    5 star review  Jo at Tom and Toto looked after my 11 week old puppy, Ralph, whilst I was out of the country for 3 nights. I used the overnight service along with pack walks, which would be the first time Ralph fully socialised with other dogs. I was very impressed by the communication and updates from Jo. She sent photos and videos of Ralph having fun with his new friends and I loved seeing his confidence unfold in her care. I came home to a clean home and a tired puppy who seemed almost disappointed that it was his mum and not Jo appearing! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tom and Toto to my friends who needed puppy care or dog walking services. I am so thrilled to have found Jo as it is obvious to see the passion and love she has for the pups and her job. 5 stars *****

    thumb Barbs Murray
    5/04/2017

    5 star review  I have been using Tom and Toto's services for daily dog-walking, last minute pet sitting visits and overnight pet sitting over a year now for my dog Dakota. First, I'll start by saying that all of the girls are wonderful! Dak is an only dog so she gets a chance to socialise with the pack and get her daily exercise. When I am away for work or holiday she gets to stay at home where she is comfortable and spend time with her sitter who always keep me posted on how she is doing. I greatly appreciate all of the extra things that the girls at T&T do, for example, taking photos of Dak and checking in with me when I am away, working around my schedule to fit in any last minute visits when I need, and bringing in my mail when I am gone. Most importantly I feel like I can trust T&T with Dak and I I know she is in safe hands. I have recommended T&T to my friends and will continue to do so! 🙂

    thumb Britt Ann
    2/28/2017

    positive review  I cannot recommend Tom&Toto enough. If I could give them 10 out of 5 I really would. I never, ever leave reviews but the service(s) this company provides is outstanding. For the past two years I have regularly relied on Tom&Toto to visit my rabbits and have never once had an issue. Having Tom&Toto enabled me to continue my life, visiting friends and family at weekends whilst knowing that my darling bunnies would be given quality attention and care. Even when my rabbits were unwell or needed extra things done (like being groomed or given medication) the team were happy to do so. Nothing ever seemed too much trouble and I think it’s highly unlikely I’ll ever find a rabbit visiting/sitting service like it. On some occasions Tom&Toto looked after the bunnies for a week or more at a time whilst I was abroad. The photos and updates provided me with so much reassurance and allowed me to relax and enjoy time away. When planes were delayed or cancelled Tom&Toto were accommodating in squeezing in visits around their busy schedule to make sure the rabbits would be fed, cleaned and given cuddles and kisses. Everyone at Tom&Toto is friendly, reliable and it is so, so, so obvious that they care about the pets that they look after. Being able to leave my rabbits at home in an environment they are comfortable in took out so much stress of leaving them, not only for me but for them. Having used such an exceptional service I would never, ever consider putting my rabbits into a boarding centre or using a different company in the Norwich/Norfolk area. I honestly can’t thank the team enough and have huge amounts of gratitude. Now that I’ve moved area, I know it’ll be a tough job finding people who are so dedicated, caring and skilled. Thank you again Tom&Toto! Words can’t really sum up how brilliant this company is!

    thumb Elly Williams
    9/29/2018

    5 star review  All of the team take good care of our GSP Buttons and provide an excellent package of support.

    thumb Christopher Butwright
    2/26/2017

    5 star review  An absolutely superb service supplied by a wonderful group of people. If it wasn't for Tom and Toto, I don't know what I would do. I have been home a few times when they have come round and the dogs are always so happy to see the girls. I would recommend Tom and Toto to anyone!

    thumb Matthew Lee Hood
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Sarah and Emma for your kindness and patience with our dogs. After a few short weeks, they are are really enjoying rides in new cars, off lead walks with different people and socialising with loads of other dogs. You earned their trust and ours. Highly recommended service.

    thumb Kathy Payne
    8/09/2016

    positive review  I would highly recommend Tom and Toto. They always take Dougal on wonderful walks. We really appreciate the feedback and the brilliant photos that come with it. Thank you Tom and Toto! ?

    thumb Carmen Fisher
    11/09/2018

    5 star review  A brilliant service. Our minds were at rest knowing Poppy, our patterdale terrier was being cared for while we were at my daughters wedding. Would use again and recommend to anyone who is worried about leaving their animals in the care of someone else. A great, professional and caring service. Thanks so much

    thumb Paul Sarsby
    6/08/2015