Reviews

What Do Our Customers Say?

    positive review  Tom & Toto have been a massive help since we moved to Norwich. They have our French Bulldog Terry for day care and it's really helped him settle into his new surroundings. They have a really friendly but professional service, really easy online booking system to use as well as great customer service. Would recommend to anyone in the area in need of day care or dog walking. Terry loves his T&T walks with Harry and always comes home tired but happy!

    Faye Robertson Avatar Faye Robertson
    18th April 2020

    positive review  Odin loves his walkies, and we adore how reliable, easy to use, efficient and friendly the service is. We get photos of his days out! Always a family talking point. really fantastic level of service

    Freddo Lala Avatar Freddo Lala
    15th April 2020

    positive review  Tom and Toto have helped us look after Monty ever since he was a little puppy. Now he is not such a little dog they cope well with his exuberance and we are sure that he is so well behaved because of them. Monty loves going out with all his pals at daycare!

    Rosemary Bass Avatar Rosemary Bass
    15th April 2020

    positive review  Tom and Toto are made up of a team of wonderful girls and boys. My two girls love them, and go crazy when Molly, who currently walks them the most, arrives at the house. They go on group walks, which means they associate and play with other dogs which is so good for their wellbeing. Sarah and her team always ensure that all the dogs in the group are compatible so there are no problems and they run off lead together. Mya, Loopie and I would not be without Tom and Toto and they are sadly missed in the current lock down. Roll on the end of Coronavirus! Mo Dack

    Mo Dack Avatar Mo Dack
    8th April 2020

    positive review  We were one of Tom and Toto Ltd.'s first customers and they continues to walk our dog years later. The socialisation the dogs get in small groups is invaluable for keeping them normal, and the walkers are very professional and caring. They vary the places they take them. Highly recommended.

    Edgar Harden Avatar Edgar Harden
    8th April 2020

    positive review  Totally reliable and always give 110% to the pets in their care. Nothing is too much trouble and my dog adores them!

    Ros Norman Avatar Ros Norman
    8th April 2020

    positive review  We honestly wouldn’t go with anyone else. The girls and guys at Tom And Toto are incredible. They take such good care of our boys, fab walks out, always send us a report of their walk and a photo. Currently our cocker spaniel has an injury and the girls have gone above and beyond to help us look after him this week. Highly recommended!

    Laura Nazar Avatar Laura Nazar
    25th November 2019

    positive review  Wouldn’t use anyone else, amazing service ❤️

    Alex Wooderson Avatar Alex Wooderson
    9th November 2019

    positive review  I’m thrilled I found Tom and Toto, Mollie has been going with Jo for 4 weeks now & is really benefiting from the group walks. All of the staff are really friendly, professional & helpful. I would highly recommend Tom and Toto & if you need any extra help they are very reasonably priced and extremely flexible. Thank you Team Tom and Toto for all your help with Max & Mollie! Leanne x

    Leanne Botwright Avatar Leanne Botwright
    31st October 2019

    positive review  We were incredibly reluctant to leave Lucky with anyone as she does pose some challenges due to her age and specific needs. We didn’t want to try a new person’s patience on her. We were looking for somebody calm, patient, understanding and of a high professionalism and Grace answered all of these wishes. We have, in the past, had bad experiences with people looking after Lucky and somehow we felt the lack of trust through Lucky. We had none of that with Grace. She put us at ease before we left and, upon our return, did the same by leaving Lucky happy and calm. Tom and Toto dealt with my reluctance very well and tailored Lucky’s care until we were 100% satisfied. Communication was easy, alterations were dealt with smoothly and the whole transaction went through without a glitch. I fully endorsed and recommend. We will be using Tom and Toto again and we are insisting upon Grace! Thank you so much.

    Benjamin Fairbairn Avatar Benjamin Fairbairn
    24th July 2019