Reviews

What Do Our Customers Say?

    5 star review  My dog loves Emma & Libby (his dog walkers) he jumps for joy when they arrive at the door. Great service, such a help with having a young baby at home!

    thumb Emma Scoones
    3/13/2015

    5 star review  We used Tom and Toto for the first time today. Even though we only called yesterday, Emma was great and came round this morning to meet out puppy, and then has thoroughly worn her out this evening playing in the garden. Plus she sent us some great pics!

    thumb Andy Blanshard
    4/28/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Sarah and Emma for your kindness and patience with our dogs. After a few short weeks, they are are really enjoying rides in new cars, off lead walks with different people and socialising with loads of other dogs. You earned their trust and ours. Highly recommended service.

    thumb Kathy Payne
    8/09/2016

    5 star review  An absolutely superb service supplied by a wonderful group of people. If it wasn't for Tom and Toto, I don't know what I would do. I have been home a few times when they have come round and the dogs are always so happy to see the girls. I would recommend Tom and Toto to anyone!

    thumb Matthew Lee Hood
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  A lovely service. We have great confidence with them taking care of our two bonkers dogs. The dogs are well looked after whilst having fun and games with the Tom & Toto team. The booking system is really handy and easy to use. ★★★★★

    thumb Matthew Taylor
    3/30/2016

    5 star review  Emma from Tom & Toto came in to look after my two border collies while we were away for the week cycling the C2C. As always a very professional service, very reliable and we appreciated the regular text updates. Happy to reccomend them.

    thumb Andrew Gibson
    6/16/2016

    5 star review  Jo at Tom and Toto looked after my 11 week old puppy, Ralph, whilst I was out of the country for 3 nights. I used the overnight service along with pack walks, which would be the first time Ralph fully socialised with other dogs. I was very impressed by the communication and updates from Jo. She sent photos and videos of Ralph having fun with his new friends and I loved seeing his confidence unfold in her care. I came home to a clean home and a tired puppy who seemed almost disappointed that it was his mum and not Jo appearing! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tom and Toto to my friends who needed puppy care or dog walking services. I am so thrilled to have found Jo as it is obvious to see the passion and love she has for the pups and her job. 5 stars *****

    thumb Barbs Murray
    5/04/2017

    5 star review  Very reliable and professional service. Lots of fun for your furbabies 🙂

    thumb Charlotte Louise Bampton
    12/05/2013

    1 star review  Do not trust Libby. She 'looked after' my dogs a few months ago and on the surface seemed nice but later found out through cctv that she didn't walk them once, left them on their own for hours and brought a random man back to stay overnight. Tom and Toto knows about this so I am shocked she is still working for them. EDIT IN RESPONSE TO THE REPLY I might not have used Tom and Toto but Libby is a pet sitter that works for you. She was working for you back in May when I used her. In fact she was moonlighting as you had no idea she had set up independently of Tom and Toto. Plus while in my house she wore the Tom and Toto uniform. So regardless or whether I am a client the review is still 100% valid. You may well have done checks but the fact is when I told you how Libby mistreated my animals you did nothing about it. I am so shocked you are happy to have someone on your books who 1) Didn't walk my dogs even once when saying here. 2) Left them on their own for 8 hours a day when being paid to be a live in sitter. And when returning only let them out to the toilet for a couple of minutes, no proper exercise. 3) Inviting some random man to stay overnight despite not mentioning to us and us not vetting him beforehand. I have video footage of all of his including a heartbreaking video of my dog wanting to play with a toy and this man putting it out of his reach. At the end of the day it really doesn't matter if I was a client of yours the fact remains that Libby was a terrible pet sitter and others need to be warned. FURTHER EDIT What you aren't getting as although you weren't involved in his arrangement you do employ this person still despite knowing what happened. That makes your checks pointless if when something happens you ignore it. All I say to anyone reading this is don't trust that the sitter is doing what they should if Tom and Toto can employ someone with clearly no interest in animals.

    thumb Becki Carpenter
    12/17/2016

    5 star review  Very reliable, very friendly and go out of their way to make sure my indoor piggies are happy. Tried a few pet sitters in Norwich and Tom and Toto are by far the best.

    thumb Naomi E C Rankin
    1/06/2015