Reviews

What Do Our Customers Say?

    positive review  I cannot recommend Tom&Toto enough. If I could give them 10 out of 5 I really would. I never, ever leave reviews but the service(s) this company provides is outstanding. For the past two years I have regularly relied on Tom&Toto to visit my rabbits and have never once had an issue. Having Tom&Toto enabled me to continue my life, visiting friends and family at weekends whilst knowing that my darling bunnies would be given quality attention and care. Even when my rabbits were unwell or needed extra things done (like being groomed or given medication) the team were happy to do so. Nothing ever seemed too much trouble and I think it’s highly unlikely I’ll ever find a rabbit visiting/sitting service like it. On some occasions Tom&Toto looked after the bunnies for a week or more at a time whilst I was abroad. The photos and updates provided me with so much reassurance and allowed me to relax and enjoy time away. When planes were delayed or cancelled Tom&Toto were accommodating in squeezing in visits around their busy schedule to make sure the rabbits would be fed, cleaned and given cuddles and kisses. Everyone at Tom&Toto is friendly, reliable and it is so, so, so obvious that they care about the pets that they look after. Being able to leave my rabbits at home in an environment they are comfortable in took out so much stress of leaving them, not only for me but for them. Having used such an exceptional service I would never, ever consider putting my rabbits into a boarding centre or using a different company in the Norwich/Norfolk area. I honestly can’t thank the team enough and have huge amounts of gratitude. Now that I’ve moved area, I know it’ll be a tough job finding people who are so dedicated, caring and skilled. Thank you again Tom&Toto! Words can’t really sum up how brilliant this company is!

    thumb Elly Williams
    9/29/2018

    5 star review  I've used Tom and Toto quite a few times for my cat, from short business trips to longer holidays. I love getting photos and updates of him having a good time and when I return he is very blase about my reappearance so I know he has been well looked after.

    thumb Polly Morgan
    8/01/2017

    5 star review  I highly recommend Tom and Toto. They are professional, understanding and reassuring. I didnt want my dog to go into kennels when i go away as he lost his sister- and working late on occasion means i have someone to look after him when i cant and i have no fears about leaving him in the care of T&T- thanks for looking after my bestie x

    thumb Rachel Rainbow
    5/24/2017

    5 star review  All of the team take good care of our GSP Buttons and provide an excellent package of support.

    thumb Christopher Butwright
    2/26/2017

    5 star review  The staff at Tom & Toto are simply amazing! I have struggled to find dog walkers that are comfortable and confident to walk my German Shepherd Malla! And I was getting increasingly worried that i wasn't going to find anyone to cover a holiday I had planned. Tom & Toto were recommended to me and I wouldn't look back! Whilst I live outside of their usual client base, they were very helpful and accommodating in bringing Malla into their team. She loved her walks with both Harry and Emma, so much so she missed them when we go back off holiday! The only thing I'm gutted about is I live outside their catchment area so can't get Malla on regular walks, however I would strongly recommend Tom & Toto to anyone looking for reliable, friendly, professional and confident team to look after their furbabies!

    thumb Michelle Tottle
    6/26/2018

    5 star review  T om and Toto Ltd... O penly bonkers about animals! M y 'peace of mind' A bsolutely consistent N ever too much trouble D evoted to excellent customer service T horoughly committed O bviously well trained T otally trustworthy O nly choice if you need pet care! Thank you Flo the Italian Greyhound

    thumb Sally Goose
    2/22/2017

    positive review  100%....a recommendation from another company Pet Pixie who i also fully trust with my Ziggy as well as the key to my home.

    thumb Happy Panda
    4/24/2019

    5 star review  We used Tom and Toto for the first time today. Even though we only called yesterday, Emma was great and came round this morning to meet out puppy, and then has thoroughly worn her out this evening playing in the garden. Plus she sent us some great pics!

    thumb Andy Blanshard
    4/28/2017

    1 star review  Do not trust Libby. She 'looked after' my dogs a few months ago and on the surface seemed nice but later found out through cctv that she didn't walk them once, left them on their own for hours and brought a random man back to stay overnight. Tom and Toto knows about this so I am shocked she is still working for them. EDIT IN RESPONSE TO THE REPLY I might not have used Tom and Toto but Libby is a pet sitter that works for you. She was working for you back in May when I used her. In fact she was moonlighting as you had no idea she had set up independently of Tom and Toto. Plus while in my house she wore the Tom and Toto uniform. So regardless or whether I am a client the review is still 100% valid. You may well have done checks but the fact is when I told you how Libby mistreated my animals you did nothing about it. I am so shocked you are happy to have someone on your books who 1) Didn't walk my dogs even once when saying here. 2) Left them on their own for 8 hours a day when being paid to be a live in sitter. And when returning only let them out to the toilet for a couple of minutes, no proper exercise. 3) Inviting some random man to stay overnight despite not mentioning to us and us not vetting him beforehand. I have video footage of all of his including a heartbreaking video of my dog wanting to play with a toy and this man putting it out of his reach. At the end of the day it really doesn't matter if I was a client of yours the fact remains that Libby was a terrible pet sitter and others need to be warned. FURTHER EDIT What you aren't getting as although you weren't involved in his arrangement you do employ this person still despite knowing what happened. That makes your checks pointless if when something happens you ignore it. All I say to anyone reading this is don't trust that the sitter is doing what they should if Tom and Toto can employ someone with clearly no interest in animals.

    thumb Becki Carpenter
    12/17/2016

    5 star review  We have used Tom and Toto for several years and the service has always been reliable, flexible and they have helped us at short notice on numerous occasions. Poppy loves her walks with Sarah and Emma and I love the photos of Poppy enjoying herself ��

    thumb Anne Osborn
    2/20/2017