Reviews

What Do Our Customers Say?

    positive review  Tom and Toto are AMAZING. Didi and Huvi love their time with the team that looks after them. On the few times I’m home when they get picked up, I suddenly count for very little ???. That’s reassuring.

    thumb Stephen Robinson
    2/28/2019

    5 star review  Emma from Tom & Toto came in to look after my two border collies while we were away for the week cycling the C2C. As always a very professional service, very reliable and we appreciated the regular text updates. Happy to reccomend them.

    thumb Andrew Gibson
    6/16/2016

    5 star review  All of the team take good care of our GSP Buttons and provide an excellent package of support.

    thumb Christopher Butwright
    2/26/2017

    5 star review  The staff at Tom & Toto are simply amazing! I have struggled to find dog walkers that are comfortable and confident to walk my German Shepherd Malla! And I was getting increasingly worried that i wasn't going to find anyone to cover a holiday I had planned. Tom & Toto were recommended to me and I wouldn't look back! Whilst I live outside of their usual client base, they were very helpful and accommodating in bringing Malla into their team. She loved her walks with both Harry and Emma, so much so she missed them when we go back off holiday! The only thing I'm gutted about is I live outside their catchment area so can't get Malla on regular walks, however I would strongly recommend Tom & Toto to anyone looking for reliable, friendly, professional and confident team to look after their furbabies!

    thumb Michelle Tottle
    6/26/2018

    5 star review  An absolutely superb service supplied by a wonderful group of people. If it wasn't for Tom and Toto, I don't know what I would do. I have been home a few times when they have come round and the dogs are always so happy to see the girls. I would recommend Tom and Toto to anyone!

    thumb Matthew Lee Hood
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  I highly recommend Tom and Toto. They are professional, understanding and reassuring. I didnt want my dog to go into kennels when i go away as he lost his sister- and working late on occasion means i have someone to look after him when i cant and i have no fears about leaving him in the care of T&T- thanks for looking after my bestie x

    thumb Rachel Rainbow
    5/24/2017

    positive review  100%....a recommendation from another company Pet Pixie who i also fully trust with my Ziggy as well as the key to my home.

    thumb Happy Panda
    4/24/2019

    5 star review  Dexter loves it, made some amazing friends and always nice to know he can go stay at a family house or have someone stay at ours. Would highly recommend, well, Dexter would. He's actually become much better when he sees other dogs on the lead now too.

    thumb Ollie Jordan Matthews
    3/23/2016

    5 star review  Thank you Sarah and Emma for your kindness and patience with our dogs. After a few short weeks, they are are really enjoying rides in new cars, off lead walks with different people and socialising with loads of other dogs. You earned their trust and ours. Highly recommended service.

    thumb Kathy Payne
    8/09/2016

    5 star review  Harry walked our two whippets for 8 days while we were away. Every experience of contact with the Tom & Toto team has been exceptional and left us in no doubt that our girls were in very good hands! Many thanks!

    thumb Tara Garland Doswell
    8/01/2017