Reviews

What Do Our Customers Say?

    5 star review  My dog loves Emma & Libby (his dog walkers) he jumps for joy when they arrive at the door. Great service, such a help with having a young baby at home!

    thumb Emma Scoones
    3/13/2015

    5 star review  We used their services for our 7 yr old border collie. He was a rescue and I didn't feel comfortable putting back in a kennel in case it made him regress. They were amazing. I got updates and pics. He socialised with other dogs and is exactly the same happy dog we left. So so glad we were recommended their services and will definitely use them again.

    thumb Donna Edwards
    7/28/2017

    5 star review  The biggest, hugest most ENORMOUS thank yous to Emma and Sarah for the amazing care that they gave Harrison while we were away. I will openly admit to being a neurotic cat mummy and they were so accepting of this fact and never made me feel like I was a nuisance, although I am sure I was. They kept me fully updated on my little furbaby while I was away and really helped ease my anxiety and fears. Emma sent me pictures (and videos) daily so that I could see how he was getting on and was a much needed perk when I was missing him. Tom and Toto Pet Care you are without a doubt amazing, caring people. Thank you

    thumb Rachel Thompson
    11/02/2015

    5 star review  A lovely service. We have great confidence with them taking care of our two bonkers dogs. The dogs are well looked after whilst having fun and games with the Tom & Toto team. The booking system is really handy and easy to use. ★★★★★

    thumb Matthew Taylor
    3/30/2016

    5 star review  Emma from Tom & Toto came in to look after my two border collies while we were away for the week cycling the C2C. As always a very professional service, very reliable and we appreciated the regular text updates. Happy to reccomend them.

    thumb Andrew Gibson
    6/16/2016

    5 star review  Professional and educated. 5 star service.

    thumb Marie-Claire Cutler
    12/05/2013

    I cannot recommend Tom&Toto enough. If I could give them 10 out of 5 I really would. I never, ever leave reviews but the service(s) this company provides is outstanding. For the past two years I have regularly relied on Tom&Toto to visit my rabbits and have never once had an issue. Having Tom&Toto enabled me to continue my life, visiting friends and family at weekends whilst knowing that my darling bunnies would be given quality attention and care. Even when my rabbits were unwell or needed extra things done (like being groomed or given medication) the team were happy to do so. Nothing ever seemed too much trouble and I think it’s highly unlikely I’ll ever find a rabbit visiting/sitting service like it. On some occasions Tom&Toto looked after the bunnies for a week or more at a time whilst I was abroad. The photos and updates provided me with so much reassurance and allowed me to relax and enjoy time away. When planes were delayed or cancelled Tom&Toto were accommodating in squeezing in visits around their busy schedule to make sure the rabbits would be fed, cleaned and given cuddles and kisses. Everyone at Tom&Toto is friendly, reliable and it is so, so, so obvious that they care about the pets that they look after. Being able to leave my rabbits at home in an environment they are comfortable in took out so much stress of leaving them, not only for me but for them. Having used such an exceptional service I would never, ever consider putting my rabbits into a boarding centre or using a different company in the Norwich/Norfolk area. I honestly can’t thank the team enough and have huge amounts of gratitude. Now that I’ve moved area, I know it’ll be a tough job finding people who are so dedicated, caring and skilled. Thank you again Tom&Toto! Words can’t really sum up how brilliant this company is!

    thumb Elly Williams
    9/29/2018

    An absolutely amazing service, our Cockapoo Ginny loves her visits. I was in last week when she was picked up and I’ve not ever seen her more excited! It’s such a reassurance to know that when we are not able to walk her on busy days she is being so well looked after by such an experienced and kind team. Everyone has gone out of their way to look after Ginny since she was a small puppy and we do notice all the small extra acts of kindness, the team go out of their way to make sure our dog is happy and well cared for. We also feel that Ginny is being really well supported in developing her social skills with other dogs, and we really appreciate this too. Thank you Tom and Toto, you all do such a brill job, Miriam and Chris Jones

    thumb Miriam Jones
    11/02/2018

    I would highly recommend Tom and Toto. They always take Dougal on wonderful walks. We really appreciate the feedback and the brilliant photos that come with it. Thank you Tom and Toto! 😊

    thumb Carmen Fisher
    11/09/2018

    5 star review  The staff at Tom & Toto are simply amazing! I have struggled to find dog walkers that are comfortable and confident to walk my German Shepherd Malla! And I was getting increasingly worried that i wasn't going to find anyone to cover a holiday I had planned. Tom & Toto were recommended to me and I wouldn't look back! Whilst I live outside of their usual client base, they were very helpful and accommodating in bringing Malla into their team. She loved her walks with both Harry and Emma, so much so she missed them when we go back off holiday! The only thing I'm gutted about is I live outside their catchment area so can't get Malla on regular walks, however I would strongly recommend Tom & Toto to anyone looking for reliable, friendly, professional and confident team to look after their furbabies!

    thumb Michelle Tottle
    6/26/2018