Reviews

What Do Our Customers Say?

    5 star review  T om and Toto Ltd... O penly bonkers about animals! M y 'peace of mind' A bsolutely consistent N ever too much trouble D evoted to excellent customer service T horoughly committed O bviously well trained T otally trustworthy O nly choice if you need pet care! Thank you Flo the Italian Greyhound

    thumb Sally Goose
    2/22/2017

    5 star review  An absolutely superb service supplied by a wonderful group of people. If it wasn't for Tom and Toto, I don't know what I would do. I have been home a few times when they have come round and the dogs are always so happy to see the girls. I would recommend Tom and Toto to anyone!

    thumb Matthew Lee Hood
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  We used Tom and Toto for the first time today. Even though we only called yesterday, Emma was great and came round this morning to meet out puppy, and then has thoroughly worn her out this evening playing in the garden. Plus she sent us some great pics!

    thumb Andy Blanshard
    4/28/2017

    5 star review  Jo at Tom and Toto looked after my 11 week old puppy, Ralph, whilst I was out of the country for 3 nights. I used the overnight service along with pack walks, which would be the first time Ralph fully socialised with other dogs. I was very impressed by the communication and updates from Jo. She sent photos and videos of Ralph having fun with his new friends and I loved seeing his confidence unfold in her care. I came home to a clean home and a tired puppy who seemed almost disappointed that it was his mum and not Jo appearing! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tom and Toto to my friends who needed puppy care or dog walking services. I am so thrilled to have found Jo as it is obvious to see the passion and love she has for the pups and her job. 5 stars *****

    thumb Barbs Murray
    5/04/2017

    5 star review  I highly recommend Tom and Toto. They are professional, understanding and reassuring. I didnt want my dog to go into kennels when i go away as he lost his sister- and working late on occasion means i have someone to look after him when i cant and i have no fears about leaving him in the care of T&T- thanks for looking after my bestie x

    thumb Rachel Rainbow
    5/24/2017

    5 star review  I have been using Tom and Toto's services for daily dog-walking, last minute pet sitting visits and overnight pet sitting over a year now for my dog Dakota. First, I'll start by saying that all of the girls are wonderful! Dak is an only dog so she gets a chance to socialise with the pack and get her daily exercise. When I am away for work or holiday she gets to stay at home where she is comfortable and spend time with her sitter who always keep me posted on how she is doing. I greatly appreciate all of the extra things that the girls at T&T do, for example, taking photos of Dak and checking in with me when I am away, working around my schedule to fit in any last minute visits when I need, and bringing in my mail when I am gone. Most importantly I feel like I can trust T&T with Dak and I I know she is in safe hands. I have recommended T&T to my friends and will continue to do so! 🙂

    thumb Britt Ann
    2/28/2017

    5 star review  Your pets will be in very safe hands 🙂

    thumb Amy O'Toole
    2/21/2014

    5 star review  Harry walked our two whippets for 8 days while we were away. Every experience of contact with the Tom & Toto team has been exceptional and left us in no doubt that our girls were in very good hands! Many thanks!

    thumb Tara Garland Doswell
    8/01/2017

    5 star review  Brilliant petsitters who really care about the animals they look after. Friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!

    thumb Jamie Trindall
    12/07/2015

    5 star review  Emma from Tom & Toto came in to look after my two border collies while we were away for the week cycling the C2C. As always a very professional service, very reliable and we appreciated the regular text updates. Happy to reccomend them.

    thumb Andrew Gibson
    6/16/2016