Reviews

What Do Our Customers Say?

    positive review  Tom and Toto are AMAZING. Didi and Huvi love their time with the team that looks after them. On the few times I’m home when they get picked up, I suddenly count for very little ???. That’s reassuring.

    thumb Stephen Robinson
    2/28/2019

    5 star review  T om and Toto Ltd... O penly bonkers about animals! M y 'peace of mind' A bsolutely consistent N ever too much trouble D evoted to excellent customer service T horoughly committed O bviously well trained T otally trustworthy O nly choice if you need pet care! Thank you Flo the Italian Greyhound

    thumb Sally Goose
    2/22/2017

    positive review  I would highly recommend Tom and Toto. They always take Dougal on wonderful walks. We really appreciate the feedback and the brilliant photos that come with it. Thank you Tom and Toto! ?

    thumb Carmen Fisher
    11/09/2018

    5 star review  The staff at Tom & Toto are simply amazing! I have struggled to find dog walkers that are comfortable and confident to walk my German Shepherd Malla! And I was getting increasingly worried that i wasn't going to find anyone to cover a holiday I had planned. Tom & Toto were recommended to me and I wouldn't look back! Whilst I live outside of their usual client base, they were very helpful and accommodating in bringing Malla into their team. She loved her walks with both Harry and Emma, so much so she missed them when we go back off holiday! The only thing I'm gutted about is I live outside their catchment area so can't get Malla on regular walks, however I would strongly recommend Tom & Toto to anyone looking for reliable, friendly, professional and confident team to look after their furbabies!

    thumb Michelle Tottle
    6/26/2018

    5 star review  A lovely service. We have great confidence with them taking care of our two bonkers dogs. The dogs are well looked after whilst having fun and games with the Tom & Toto team. The booking system is really handy and easy to use. ★★★★★

    thumb Matthew Taylor
    3/30/2016

    5 star review  Tom and Toto are the best! We mean that genuinely. You are such a lovely bunch of people, plainly devoted to animals, well trained and committed to an excellent service, often going the extra mile. Belle adores you all, as you are well aware, and she loves going out with her other doggie friends. Our pets are precious to us, and it is a rare thing to find a group of people you can trust with them, and who give such peace of mind. The fridge magnet with a picture of Belle was such a sweet Christmas gift ...so thoughtful! We have recommended your service to others and will continue to do so with enthusiasm!

    thumb Pippa Winton
    2/26/2017

    5 star review  Professional and educated. 5 star service.

    thumb Marie-Claire Cutler
    12/05/2013

    5 star review  An absolutely superb service supplied by a wonderful group of people. If it wasn't for Tom and Toto, I don't know what I would do. I have been home a few times when they have come round and the dogs are always so happy to see the girls. I would recommend Tom and Toto to anyone!

    thumb Matthew Lee Hood
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  Great service and would recommend them to everyone! My puppy loves his daily walks. The updates and photos by the staff show they care about your dog. Online system is easy to use and all the girls are easy to contact. 10 out of 10!

    thumb Chanelle Edwards
    6/14/2016

    5 star review  A brilliant service. Our minds were at rest knowing Poppy, our patterdale terrier was being cared for while we were at my daughters wedding. Would use again and recommend to anyone who is worried about leaving their animals in the care of someone else. A great, professional and caring service. Thanks so much

    thumb Paul Sarsby
    6/08/2015