Testimonials

    5 star review  We used their services for our 7 yr old border collie. He was a rescue and I didn't feel comfortable putting back in a kennel in case it made him regress. They were amazing. I got updates and pics. He socialised with other dogs and is exactly the same happy dog we left. So so glad we were recommended their services and will definitely use them again.

    thumb Donna Edwards
    7/28/2017

    5 star review  We used Tom and Toto for the first time today. Even though we only called yesterday, Emma was great and came round this morning to meet out puppy, and then has thoroughly worn her out this evening playing in the garden. Plus she sent us some great pics!

    thumb Andy Blanshard
    4/28/2017

    5 star review  Tom and Toto are the best! We mean that genuinely. You are such a lovely bunch of people, plainly devoted to animals, well trained and committed to an excellent service, often going the extra mile. Belle adores you all, as you are well aware, and she loves going out with her other doggie friends. Our pets are precious to us, and it is a rare thing to find a group of people you can trust with them, and who give such peace of mind. The fridge magnet with a picture of Belle was such a sweet Christmas gift ...so thoughtful! We have recommended your service to others and will continue to do so with enthusiasm!

    thumb Pippa Winton
    2/26/2017

    5 star review  Tom and Toto provide such excellent care and love for animals and I would not hesitate in recommending them. We have just returned from our first holiday without our puppy and he was so well looked after by Emma and the team. Emma kept in touch throughout and sent pics of Jasper enjoying himself so our minds were at ease straight away! So a massive THANK YOU to you all, for such loving care! xx

    thumb Dawn Self
    4/04/2016

    5 star review  My dog loves Emma & Libby (his dog walkers) he jumps for joy when they arrive at the door. Great service, such a help with having a young baby at home!

    thumb Emma Scoones
    3/13/2015

    5 star review  A brilliant service. Our minds were at rest knowing Poppy, our patterdale terrier was being cared for while we were at my daughters wedding. Would use again and recommend to anyone who is worried about leaving their animals in the care of someone else. A great, professional and caring service. Thanks so much

    thumb Paul Sarsby
    6/08/2015

    5 star review  I've used Tom and Toto quite a few times for my cat, from short business trips to longer holidays. I love getting photos and updates of him having a good time and when I return he is very blase about my reappearance so I know he has been well looked after.

    thumb Polly Morgan
    8/01/2017

    5 star review  Jo at Tom and Toto looked after my 11 week old puppy, Ralph, whilst I was out of the country for 3 nights. I used the overnight service along with pack walks, which would be the first time Ralph fully socialised with other dogs. I was very impressed by the communication and updates from Jo. She sent photos and videos of Ralph having fun with his new friends and I loved seeing his confidence unfold in her care. I came home to a clean home and a tired puppy who seemed almost disappointed that it was his mum and not Jo appearing! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tom and Toto to my friends who needed puppy care or dog walking services. I am so thrilled to have found Jo as it is obvious to see the passion and love she has for the pups and her job. 5 stars *****

    thumb Barbs Murray
    5/04/2017

    5 star review  Very reliable, very friendly and go out of their way to make sure my indoor piggies are happy. Tried a few pet sitters in Norwich and Tom and Toto are by far the best.

    thumb Naomi E C Rankin
    1/06/2015

    An absolutely amazing service, our Cockapoo Ginny loves her visits. I was in last week when she was picked up and I’ve not ever seen her more excited! It’s such a reassurance to know that when we are not able to walk her on busy days she is being so well looked after by such an experienced and kind team. Everyone has gone out of their way to look after Ginny since she was a small puppy and we do notice all the small extra acts of kindness, the team go out of their way to make sure our dog is happy and well cared for. We also feel that Ginny is being really well supported in developing her social skills with other dogs, and we really appreciate this too. Thank you Tom and Toto, you all do such a brill job, Miriam and Chris Jones

    thumb Miriam Jones
    11/02/2018