Testimonials

    5 star review  I've used Tom and Toto quite a few times for my cat, from short business trips to longer holidays. I love getting photos and updates of him having a good time and when I return he is very blase about my reappearance so I know he has been well looked after.

    thumb Polly Morgan
    8/01/2017

    5 star review  I highly recommend Tom and Toto. They are professional, understanding and reassuring. I didnt want my dog to go into kennels when i go away as he lost his sister- and working late on occasion means i have someone to look after him when i cant and i have no fears about leaving him in the care of T&T- thanks for looking after my bestie x

    thumb Rachel Rainbow
    5/24/2017

    5 star review  We have used Tom and Toto for several years and the service has always been reliable, flexible and they have helped us at short notice on numerous occasions. Poppy loves her walks with Sarah and Emma and I love the photos of Poppy enjoying herself ��

    thumb Anne Osborn
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  Would recommend Tom & Toto to anyone. The walkers are always so accommodating and treat Roxy as if she were their own. She is always so excited to see them which is testament to the great job they do!

    thumb Anna Barraclough
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  Tom and Toto are the best! We mean that genuinely. You are such a lovely bunch of people, plainly devoted to animals, well trained and committed to an excellent service, often going the extra mile. Belle adores you all, as you are well aware, and she loves going out with her other doggie friends. Our pets are precious to us, and it is a rare thing to find a group of people you can trust with them, and who give such peace of mind. The fridge magnet with a picture of Belle was such a sweet Christmas gift ...so thoughtful! We have recommended your service to others and will continue to do so with enthusiasm!

    thumb Pippa Winton
    2/26/2017

    5 star review  Tom and Toto provide such excellent care and love for animals and I would not hesitate in recommending them. We have just returned from our first holiday without our puppy and he was so well looked after by Emma and the team. Emma kept in touch throughout and sent pics of Jasper enjoying himself so our minds were at ease straight away! So a massive THANK YOU to you all, for such loving care! xx

    thumb Dawn Self
    4/04/2016

    positive review  I would highly recommend Tom and Toto. They always take Dougal on wonderful walks. We really appreciate the feedback and the brilliant photos that come with it. Thank you Tom and Toto! ?

    thumb Carmen Fisher
    11/09/2018

    positive review  I cannot recommend Tom&Toto enough. If I could give them 10 out of 5 I really would. I never, ever leave reviews but the service(s) this company provides is outstanding. For the past two years I have regularly relied on Tom&Toto to visit my rabbits and have never once had an issue. Having Tom&Toto enabled me to continue my life, visiting friends and family at weekends whilst knowing that my darling bunnies would be given quality attention and care. Even when my rabbits were unwell or needed extra things done (like being groomed or given medication) the team were happy to do so. Nothing ever seemed too much trouble and I think it’s highly unlikely I’ll ever find a rabbit visiting/sitting service like it. On some occasions Tom&Toto looked after the bunnies for a week or more at a time whilst I was abroad. The photos and updates provided me with so much reassurance and allowed me to relax and enjoy time away. When planes were delayed or cancelled Tom&Toto were accommodating in squeezing in visits around their busy schedule to make sure the rabbits would be fed, cleaned and given cuddles and kisses. Everyone at Tom&Toto is friendly, reliable and it is so, so, so obvious that they care about the pets that they look after. Being able to leave my rabbits at home in an environment they are comfortable in took out so much stress of leaving them, not only for me but for them. Having used such an exceptional service I would never, ever consider putting my rabbits into a boarding centre or using a different company in the Norwich/Norfolk area. I honestly can’t thank the team enough and have huge amounts of gratitude. Now that I’ve moved area, I know it’ll be a tough job finding people who are so dedicated, caring and skilled. Thank you again Tom&Toto! Words can’t really sum up how brilliant this company is!

    thumb Elly Williams
    9/29/2018

    5 star review  An absolutely superb service supplied by a wonderful group of people. If it wasn't for Tom and Toto, I don't know what I would do. I have been home a few times when they have come round and the dogs are always so happy to see the girls. I would recommend Tom and Toto to anyone!

    thumb Matthew Lee Hood
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  Can't thank Emma enough for today, we've just adopted two 3yr old Staffies, was worried about getting a dog walker but Emma was amazing an also sent us some pictures to reassure us, 2 very happy doggies meeting lots of other doggies. x

    thumb Denny Wilkinson
    11/02/2016