Testimonials

    positive review  An absolutely amazing service, our Cockapoo Ginny loves her visits. I was in last week when she was picked up and I’ve not ever seen her more excited! It’s such a reassurance to know that when we are not able to walk her on busy days she is being so well looked after by such an experienced and kind team. Everyone has gone out of their way to look after Ginny since she was a small puppy and we do notice all the small extra acts of kindness, the team go out of their way to make sure our dog is happy and well cared for. We also feel that Ginny is being really well supported in developing her social skills with other dogs, and we really appreciate this too. Thank you Tom and Toto, you all do such a brill job, Miriam and Chris Jones

    thumb Miriam Jones
    11/02/2018

    5 star review  A brilliant service. Our minds were at rest knowing Poppy, our patterdale terrier was being cared for while we were at my daughters wedding. Would use again and recommend to anyone who is worried about leaving their animals in the care of someone else. A great, professional and caring service. Thanks so much

    thumb Paul Sarsby
    6/08/2015

    5 star review  Would recommend Tom & Toto to anyone. The walkers are always so accommodating and treat Roxy as if she were their own. She is always so excited to see them which is testament to the great job they do!

    thumb Anna Barraclough
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  Tom and Toto provide such excellent care and love for animals and I would not hesitate in recommending them. We have just returned from our first holiday without our puppy and he was so well looked after by Emma and the team. Emma kept in touch throughout and sent pics of Jasper enjoying himself so our minds were at ease straight away! So a massive THANK YOU to you all, for such loving care! xx

    thumb Dawn Self
    4/04/2016

    5 star review  We used Tom and Toto for the first time today. Even though we only called yesterday, Emma was great and came round this morning to meet out puppy, and then has thoroughly worn her out this evening playing in the garden. Plus she sent us some great pics!

    thumb Andy Blanshard
    4/28/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic service! Never have to worry when my boys are being walked by them and always have very sleepy dogs when I get home, result! Have recommended them to many people who have realised how great they are too ??

    thumb Charlie Jones
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  A lovely service. We have great confidence with them taking care of our two bonkers dogs. The dogs are well looked after whilst having fun and games with the Tom & Toto team. The booking system is really handy and easy to use. ★★★★★

    thumb Matthew Taylor
    3/30/2016

    positive review  100%....a recommendation from another company Pet Pixie who i also fully trust with my Ziggy as well as the key to my home.

    thumb Happy Panda
    4/24/2019

    5 star review  Professional and educated. 5 star service.

    thumb Marie-Claire Cutler
    12/05/2013

    5 star review  I have been using Tom and Toto's services for daily dog-walking, last minute pet sitting visits and overnight pet sitting over a year now for my dog Dakota. First, I'll start by saying that all of the girls are wonderful! Dak is an only dog so she gets a chance to socialise with the pack and get her daily exercise. When I am away for work or holiday she gets to stay at home where she is comfortable and spend time with her sitter who always keep me posted on how she is doing. I greatly appreciate all of the extra things that the girls at T&T do, for example, taking photos of Dak and checking in with me when I am away, working around my schedule to fit in any last minute visits when I need, and bringing in my mail when I am gone. Most importantly I feel like I can trust T&T with Dak and I I know she is in safe hands. I have recommended T&T to my friends and will continue to do so! 🙂

    thumb Britt Ann
    2/28/2017