Testimonials

    5 star review  The biggest, hugest most ENORMOUS thank yous to Emma and Sarah for the amazing care that they gave Harrison while we were away. I will openly admit to being a neurotic cat mummy and they were so accepting of this fact and never made me feel like I was a nuisance, although I am sure I was. They kept me fully updated on my little furbaby while I was away and really helped ease my anxiety and fears. Emma sent me pictures (and videos) daily so that I could see how he was getting on and was a much needed perk when I was missing him. Tom and Toto Pet Care you are without a doubt amazing, caring people. Thank you

    thumb Rachel Thompson
    11/02/2015

    positive review  I Recommend Tom and Toto highly, when my dad and stepmum go on holiday feeding the dogs comes down to me. but with one of our dogs needed medication and struggling it was over the line for what i can manage. sadly this week one of our dogs became very ill due to an illness he had been suffering with, so time had to be called. but Emma from Tom And Toto was fantastic with helping me and i don't think i would have gotten through the week without her. she was always very caring to the dogs and a very lovely person in general. Ozzie will be missed but I'm glad he had someone like Emma helping him in his last days.

    thumb Rhys Webster
    3/22/2019

    5 star review  T om and Toto Ltd... O penly bonkers about animals! M y 'peace of mind' A bsolutely consistent N ever too much trouble D evoted to excellent customer service T horoughly committed O bviously well trained T otally trustworthy O nly choice if you need pet care! Thank you Flo the Italian Greyhound

    thumb Sally Goose
    2/22/2017

    positive review  I cannot recommend Tom&Toto enough. If I could give them 10 out of 5 I really would. I never, ever leave reviews but the service(s) this company provides is outstanding. For the past two years I have regularly relied on Tom&Toto to visit my rabbits and have never once had an issue. Having Tom&Toto enabled me to continue my life, visiting friends and family at weekends whilst knowing that my darling bunnies would be given quality attention and care. Even when my rabbits were unwell or needed extra things done (like being groomed or given medication) the team were happy to do so. Nothing ever seemed too much trouble and I think it’s highly unlikely I’ll ever find a rabbit visiting/sitting service like it. On some occasions Tom&Toto looked after the bunnies for a week or more at a time whilst I was abroad. The photos and updates provided me with so much reassurance and allowed me to relax and enjoy time away. When planes were delayed or cancelled Tom&Toto were accommodating in squeezing in visits around their busy schedule to make sure the rabbits would be fed, cleaned and given cuddles and kisses. Everyone at Tom&Toto is friendly, reliable and it is so, so, so obvious that they care about the pets that they look after. Being able to leave my rabbits at home in an environment they are comfortable in took out so much stress of leaving them, not only for me but for them. Having used such an exceptional service I would never, ever consider putting my rabbits into a boarding centre or using a different company in the Norwich/Norfolk area. I honestly can’t thank the team enough and have huge amounts of gratitude. Now that I’ve moved area, I know it’ll be a tough job finding people who are so dedicated, caring and skilled. Thank you again Tom&Toto! Words can’t really sum up how brilliant this company is!

    thumb Elly Williams
    9/29/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service! Never have to worry when my boys are being walked by them and always have very sleepy dogs when I get home, result! Have recommended them to many people who have realised how great they are too ??

    thumb Charlie Jones
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  My dog loves Emma & Libby (his dog walkers) he jumps for joy when they arrive at the door. Great service, such a help with having a young baby at home!

    thumb Emma Scoones
    3/13/2015

    5 star review  An absolutely superb service supplied by a wonderful group of people. If it wasn't for Tom and Toto, I don't know what I would do. I have been home a few times when they have come round and the dogs are always so happy to see the girls. I would recommend Tom and Toto to anyone!

    thumb Matthew Lee Hood
    2/20/2017

    positive review  100%....a recommendation from another company Pet Pixie who i also fully trust with my Ziggy as well as the key to my home.

    thumb Happy Panda
    4/24/2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend Tom and Toto. They always take Dougal on wonderful walks. We really appreciate the feedback and the brilliant photos that come with it. Thank you Tom and Toto! ?

    thumb Carmen Fisher
    11/09/2018

    5 star review  Emma from Tom & Toto came in to look after my two border collies while we were away for the week cycling the C2C. As always a very professional service, very reliable and we appreciated the regular text updates. Happy to reccomend them.

    thumb Andrew Gibson
    6/16/2016