Testimonials

    5 star review  Great service and would recommend them to everyone! My puppy loves his daily walks. The updates and photos by the staff show they care about your dog. Online system is easy to use and all the girls are easy to contact. 10 out of 10!

    thumb Chanelle Edwards
    6/14/2016

    5 star review  Tom and Toto provide such excellent care and love for animals and I would not hesitate in recommending them. We have just returned from our first holiday without our puppy and he was so well looked after by Emma and the team. Emma kept in touch throughout and sent pics of Jasper enjoying himself so our minds were at ease straight away! So a massive THANK YOU to you all, for such loving care! xx

    thumb Dawn Self
    4/04/2016

    5 star review  We have used Tom and Toto for several years and the service has always been reliable, flexible and they have helped us at short notice on numerous occasions. Poppy loves her walks with Sarah and Emma and I love the photos of Poppy enjoying herself ��

    thumb Anne Osborn
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  A brilliant service. Our minds were at rest knowing Poppy, our patterdale terrier was being cared for while we were at my daughters wedding. Would use again and recommend to anyone who is worried about leaving their animals in the care of someone else. A great, professional and caring service. Thanks so much

    thumb Paul Sarsby
    6/08/2015

    5 star review  A lovely service. We have great confidence with them taking care of our two bonkers dogs. The dogs are well looked after whilst having fun and games with the Tom & Toto team. The booking system is really handy and easy to use. ★★★★★

    thumb Matthew Taylor
    3/30/2016

    5 star review  Your pets will be in very safe hands 🙂

    thumb Amy O'Toole
    2/21/2014

    5 star review  Can't thank Emma enough for today, we've just adopted two 3yr old Staffies, was worried about getting a dog walker but Emma was amazing an also sent us some pictures to reassure us, 2 very happy doggies meeting lots of other doggies. x

    thumb Denny Wilkinson
    11/02/2016

    5 star review  We used their services for our 7 yr old border collie. He was a rescue and I didn't feel comfortable putting back in a kennel in case it made him regress. They were amazing. I got updates and pics. He socialised with other dogs and is exactly the same happy dog we left. So so glad we were recommended their services and will definitely use them again.

    thumb Donna Edwards
    7/28/2017

    5 star review  I highly recommend Tom and Toto. They are professional, understanding and reassuring. I didnt want my dog to go into kennels when i go away as he lost his sister- and working late on occasion means i have someone to look after him when i cant and i have no fears about leaving him in the care of T&T- thanks for looking after my bestie x

    thumb Rachel Rainbow
    5/24/2017

    positive review  100%....a recommendation from another company Pet Pixie who i also fully trust with my Ziggy as well as the key to my home.

    thumb Happy Panda
    4/24/2019