Testimonials

    5 star review  We have used Tom and Toto for several years and the service has always been reliable, flexible and they have helped us at short notice on numerous occasions. Poppy loves her walks with Sarah and Emma and I love the photos of Poppy enjoying herself ��

    thumb Anne Osborn
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  Harry walked our two whippets for 8 days while we were away. Every experience of contact with the Tom & Toto team has been exceptional and left us in no doubt that our girls were in very good hands! Many thanks!

    thumb Tara Garland Doswell
    8/01/2017

    5 star review  T om and Toto Ltd... O penly bonkers about animals! M y 'peace of mind' A bsolutely consistent N ever too much trouble D evoted to excellent customer service T horoughly committed O bviously well trained T otally trustworthy O nly choice if you need pet care! Thank you Flo the Italian Greyhound

    thumb Sally Goose
    2/22/2017

    5 star review  Prospero - my 3 year old Jack Russell is loving his walks and daycare with Jo. It's so nice to get the photos and videos and know he is having a great time with an experienced, confident walker who knows how to handle the hilarious little nutcase my boy can be! Cannot recommend Tom & Toto, and particularly Jo, enough.

    thumb Jasleen Kaur Sethi
    9/27/2017

    5 star review  My dog loves Emma & Libby (his dog walkers) he jumps for joy when they arrive at the door. Great service, such a help with having a young baby at home!

    thumb Emma Scoones
    3/13/2015

    5 star review  Very reliable and professional service. Lots of fun for your furbabies 🙂

    thumb Charlotte Louise Bampton
    12/05/2013

    5 star review  Would recommend Tom & Toto to anyone. The walkers are always so accommodating and treat Roxy as if she were their own. She is always so excited to see them which is testament to the great job they do!

    thumb Anna Barraclough
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  All of the team take good care of our GSP Buttons and provide an excellent package of support.

    thumb Christopher Butwright
    2/26/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic service! Never have to worry when my boys are being walked by them and always have very sleepy dogs when I get home, result! Have recommended them to many people who have realised how great they are too ??

    thumb Charlie Jones
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  Dexter loves it, made some amazing friends and always nice to know he can go stay at a family house or have someone stay at ours. Would highly recommend, well, Dexter would. He's actually become much better when he sees other dogs on the lead now too.

    thumb Ollie Jordan Matthews
    3/23/2016